LOVE is a simple 4 letter word w/ so many emotions….

In order to find LOVE you must 1st know LOVE…KNOW how to LOVE,KNOW how to accept LOVE,and you must KNOW the definition of self LOVE 1st and foremost…..

Once upon a time I found LOVE,but that was the easy part,in order to be LOVED one most LOVE that reflection they see day in and day out,his heart was in the right direction,but his heart has also been let down so many times in the past by LOVE,it became hard for him to accept the genuine LOVE I displayed to and for him…..although I am still learning LOVE myself….I can see where and how I went wrong…..

I stand here today and can honestly say through losing LOVE..I found and learned to appreciate the REAL meaning behind that 4 letter word….in order for me to understand that I had to 1st find GOD…..GOD is LOVE,so once I surrendered myself to him and ONLY him my days were filled w/ LOVE w/o the ONE I once LOVED…LOVE is a blessing from GOD and the bigger blessing is when a man finds a woman and knows her worth and makes her his wife (Proverbs 18:22) reads:He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favor from the lord. I often tell people anyone can catch a man eye,but when you’ve captured his heart it’s a whole different ballgame.

Every woman should strive to be that woman he speaks of in Song of Solomon (4:9 Reads: You have captivated my heart,my sister,my bride;with one glance of your eyes,with one jewel of your necklace,That Virtuous Woman in Proverbs 31,and most importantly a Woman of GOD!

By exercising and applying this to your everyday life your days and nights will leave you feeling LOVED beyond words can ever describe……It is as simple as this put NO man/woman before GOD (remember:men/women say any and EVERY thing to “prove” he/she LOVE you,but actions speak louder than words,and if what he/she are saying does do not add up to what he/she is displaying….It is time you wave your own red flag!)

6 thoughts on “LOVE is a simpl…

Leave a Reply

