Just Let It All Go!

Let me 1st start off by saying I thank each and every one of you who joined me on my October Open Letter trip,it was a relief to finally get all those emotions out and in such a positive platform as blogging. I won’t ever let anyone or anything hold me to my past,It was a rude awakening…..GOD took away someone I loved so,so that I can love myself that much and more! Honestly,I don’t regret a minute of what I had to go through,because it made me the woman I am today,and I am stronger than a rock!

It all makes perfect sense NOW….he WILL use a bad situation,and turn it around for your good if you just TRUST & BELIEVE him! I am a witness and this is My Testimony;I really don’t have a reason to complain about anything,because although things didn’t work out between He & I……he is a good man,he ALWAYS wanted better for me and my son,and I learned a LOT from him. He taught me how to properly run a business,he exposed me to my hidden talent (writing),and most importantly he encouraged me to get to the place I am right now with and in GOD. Overall it was a win/win situation on my behalf,because I was so involved w/ everything he had going on as an Author,I was hands on with his all his personal records…We had contracts and I was also named Power of Attorney over him and his earnings….I learned a little bit too much,I think (lol) I can’t begin to Thank him enough…..talk about turning a negative situation into a positive!

I can’t be mad at him,cause I honestly have no reason to be upset,and I am far from bitter (as he claim),and I continue to pray for him daily…..I serve a GOD of peace,love,and forgiveness,and I have forgiven EVERYONE who’ve done me wrong,I am only accountable for me…..when it’s all said and done the guilt will not lay on my conscious! In order to get to where you are going in life you must own your past,As we enter the month of November it’s all about Woman Empowerment….I see and hear too often about a good percentage of woman who have been exposed to some form of abuse,rather it be physical,emotional,or mentally! I will discuss some concerns I have and have been through as a woman,and hopefully it will help someone the same way it’s helping me,so that we can work together and help each other…….We shall meet again next Friday…..Love Yourself and KEEP GOD 1st

Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new things do I declare: (Isaiah 42:9)
And we know that ALL things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. (Romans 8:28)

Leave a Reply

