“What Lead To Suicidal Thoughts”

I don’t think nobody quite get it or truly understand how much of a void or how much of a heart-break it was losing “The One I Loved”. Not only were we in love,but we were the bestest of friends. I knew who my soul mate was before I gave birth to my son 15 years ago,yes he was and will always be a special part of my life,but I noticed a change in him and no longer felt those good feelings he use to give to me just by a simple phone call,letter,and/or an unexpected card.

The fact that he spent most of his adult life incarcerated of course that played a big part of his mental health and emotional state of mind he is and will currently be in,but me being the woman I am stood behind him 110%. I was there for and with him….he saw me just about EVERY weekend sometimes 2-3 days out of the weekend. I took that 5 + hour drive there and 5 + hour drive back to be the support for the man I loved,and I don’t regret 1 mile of it. Our visits were special anytime a man can sit down in front of me and publicly open a bible and teach and read to me the word of GOD I can’t do nothing,but respect and admire him for that alone. Although him and I didn’t work things out between our relationship he taught me and help me build my eternal relationship with my Lord & Savior Jesus Christ so that in itself is bigger and better than any amount of carats a man could ever put on my ring finger.

I can’t wait until women really truly learn their value and recognize their worth you must know that Love Don’t Hurt,and if it does it’s NOT Love! A man who loves you go above and beyond to make you happy and make sure you never hurt or know what pain feels like even it means and cost him his own happiness. This blog comes in light of the murder/suicide of Kansas City Chiefs linebacker Jovan Belcher & his girlfriend and mother of his 3 month old daughter Kasandra Perkins. There are numerous of media reports of what lead to this horrific crime and reasons behind why it happened who knows whats true or not. There is 1 thing for sure and 2 things for certain,the one report that I will give you on the cause of this (without a shadow of a doubt) clearly this man with all the money he had, all the top dollar cars he drove around in,and that nice big house they resided in……he was missing 1 major element in his life and that was a relationship with GOD.

See all the money in the world,all the bling bling,and basically the best of everything couldn’t bring happiness into this relationship because he lacked a relationship with Our Heavenly Father. This confirms what I’ve learned all along if GOD ain’t in it….it won’t work! People tend to spend so much time,energy,and money worshiping their idols dressing like them,drinking what they drink,and partying the places they party (ask me how I know,because I was once JUST there),but try putting forth that same effort into pleasing,obeying,and worshiping GOD &  watch the change in your life…..you will be happy and filled with joy from the end results. -Be Blessed

Matthew 25:23  His lord said unto him, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant. Thou hast been faithful over a few things; I will make thee ruler over many things. Enter thou into the joy of thy lord.

2 thoughts on ““What Lead To Suicidal Thoughts”

  1. Iesha Bryant girl u showed off in this blog right here!!!!!!! I am at a loss for words reading this my questions for u is how do I share this blog or make it so others on my page can read it? This knowledge needs to be passed on!

    1. Thanks cuz…..this one came out of no where…..mixed w/ emotions of these posts I read daily that women can’t see through! If he loves you and truly love you he will make whatever is wrong right….bottomline……and don’t come on FB crying about it…nobody wants to hear that go talk to GOD boo!!!!

Leave a Reply

