“SINFUL CHRISTIANS”

Terriann Poweroffive Walker wrote: Some church folks are just so mean and nasty, how in the world do you expect to draw the sinner in with behaviors such as that!!! People need to humble themselves!!! Smh

And I TOTALLY agree I actually wrote a status that turned into a blog right before I read her post and experiencing this 1st hand w/ certain individuals who claim to be so holy and some wonder why the “wordly folks” don’t attend or join churches. For what when most church folks act worse than the people of the world I’m gonna say this & don’t care who take this the wrong way……w/ the statuses I am seeing daily from my Facebook page of how MY GOD is working on my friends life I would much rather sit and get my word on Facebook & streaming online services any day than to sit in church w/ FAKE,PHONY,& PRETENDING to be Christians. And true and all you’re not suppose to look to man for your salvation….you are in church to look to GOD alone. Some don’t understand it’s hard to sit around people shouting and falling out,and as soon as they exit that church they transform. What type of example does that set for us newly saints???? It’s so much going on in churches and I NOW understand why some folks don’t bother to attend church to get their salvation,but I am going to continue to trust GOD…..just because they have been “saved” longer than me don’t make them holier than thy!!!! A fly on the wall have more genuine love than most of these people in the church!!!!!!! I’m far from prefect,but I won’t sit in church dressed the par w/ evil spirits and intentions inside of me;for that I can go to te bar and act as such…..Each of us will have our day….just remember that!!!!!!!

Don’t stop believing if you have to sit out 4 a while,make sure you continue reading your word and keep a praise in your mouth,and prayer in your spirit,just ask GOD to lead & guide you and he will direct you to where you need to be! Not saying you won’t find those “fake and phony Christians at another church,he can be sending you in that direction for some spiritual growth or for you to go in there and be an example to someone else….just know he said he will NEVER leave nor forsake you,so keep believing in him and he will see you through!!!My 1st Pastor & Bishop always make me aware that the church is in you EVERYDAY you carry it in your heart right were you keep the joy of GOD at. I don’t know exactly what my calling is yet,but I do know it’s greater than where I am today……Just the thought of what I use to be doing on Friday,Saturday,and EVEN Sunday nights,and when I get on Facebook daily and the inbox messages I receive from the most unexpected people talking about GOD,asking 4 prayer,or inquiring to visit my church….brings so much joy into my life…..You all truly inspire me to be GREAT in my walk w/ CHRIST!!!!! And I don’t have to claim HOLY,because I know my light is shining bright from the many conversations I have with people and the response they give me on a job well done!!! So those jealous spirits don’t move me 1 bit I just laugh and accept it as a compliment.

Galatians 5:22
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control.”

This bible scripture gives you the 9 FRUITS OF THE SPIRIT & you MUST bare them in order to claim to be filled with THE HOLY SPIRIT!!!! PRACTICE GOD’S LOVE NOT LOVE FROM WITHIN OURSELF!!!!

If we will live by the truth which the Spirit has revealed – the gospel – we will produce its fruit in our life (Galatians 5:16-18, 24-26).

These 9 fruits are major fruits and qualities that are coming direct from God Himself – and every Christian should do the best they can to work with the Holy Spirit in getting all 9 of these fruits worked into their personality.Be careful of those who PRETEND to practice these 9 fruits….It’s all in the way you live….you won’t have to say a word it will show in the way you live OUTSIDE & INSIDE the church……

1.Love
2.Joy
3.Peace
4.Longsuffering
5.Kindness
6.Goodness
7.Faithfulness
8.Gentleness
9.Self-control

My prayers are with you and I ask GOD to be a blessing in your life!

2 thoughts on ““SINFUL CHRISTIANS”

Leave a Reply

